Appointments at Kingsbrook Animal Hospital Hospital Hours

301.631.6900

5322 New Design RD. Frederick MD 21703

Kingsbrook Animal Hospital Homepage Kingsbrook Animal Hospital Kingsbrook Animal Hospital Kingsbrook Animal Hospital Kingsbrook Animal Hospital

Kingsbrook Animal Hospital, Online Reviews

Client satisfaction is a top priority at Kingsbrook Animal Hospital

The number one reason people bring their pets to Kingsbrook Animal Hospital is because of the people who work here. Our Receptionists, Technicians and Doctors are some of the nicest people you will ever meet, plus they know how to care for pets and the people attached to the other end of the leash.

Online Reviews:

Great veterinarians

We are glad to have found you all! Great veterinarians, great clinic, and great staff. - Lynne Little - 2018-07-19


“Thankful for the AMAZING staff”

Thankful for the AMAZING staff at Kingsbrook for taking such good care of my pup yesterday when he went in for his first ever dental evaluation and cleaning. The whole process from start to finish could not have went any better and our pup now has a much healthier mouth. - Amy Crocker - 2018-03-08


“The caring and care of my dog was beyond expectations! ”

The caring and care of my dog was beyond expectations! They even asked about my other dog by name. In addition, when I went in the next day, everyone remembered me and my dogs name. - Lisa Pershan - 2018-03-10


“Dr. Cook is the best”

Received extremely good care, as usual. The tech, Aaron, was just as personable as he could be. Dr. Cook is the best, always have a positive experience with him. The practice was busy that day, but they all kept things moving right along. My precious border collie, Jaxon, is feeling much better already. - Joy & Carl Huddleson - 2018-03-13


“They genuinely care about my dog”

The whole team at Kingsbrook is amazing. They genuinely care about my dog and when he’s sick they do everything they can to help him. They treat him as if he’s their own and treat me wonderfully! I won’t take my dog anywhere else. You pay for what you get and you get the best at Kingsbrook. - Anonymous - 2018-03-16


“They always do what best for you and your Furbabies”

Understanding, caring and loving atmosphere. Everyone listens to your issue. They follow up research and several game plans . They always do what best for you and your Furbabies of all kinds. - Joan Pruitt - 2018-03-28


“Thank you, Drs Cardella, Davis and Cook”

As always, my dogs get the very best and gentlest care at Kingsbrook. They know each of theirquirks, so handle them accordingly .... which is appreciated by me and my dogs! The vets take the time to explain what they are doing and why ... and what I can do or watch for at home. I travel past at least 20 other vet hospitals to go there ... but they are worth it!!! Thank you, Drs Cardella, Davis and Cook ... and their great staff! - Jill Siegel - 2018-04-15


“Dr. Riley and Julie and anyone else involved did a great job”

I was impressed with how great Charlies teeth looked after his cleaning. I think Dr. Riley and Julie and anyone else involved did a great job keeping him calm and comfortable. They took very good care of him and let me know what was going on every step of the way. Thank you! - Karen Tate - 2018-04-16


“The team there was fantastic from start to finish”

I’m a new client to Kingsbrook and I have a very reactive dog. The team there was fantastic from start to finish in making sure our visit was as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend them! - Sarah Cain - 2018-04-19


“I am so appreciative of the care and attention given to my girl”

As always my Zeba and his neurotic mom were treated with the best care possible. Dr. Jenny and super tech Nora were in contact with me before, during and after surgery. I am so appreciative of the care and attention given to my girl and for extreme patience given to me. Thank you so very much. - Rhonda Garber - 2018-04-19


“Great customer service”

The staff is excellent,from the front desk personnel to the Vet techs and the Veterinarians. Great customer service and always willing to help - Michael Hernandez - 2018-04-20


“The customer service is like none other!”

KAH is filled with fabulous staff, whose compassion and warmth literally shines out of them. Whether on the phone or in person, I always feel like the person assisting me is interested in my situation and focused entirely on me and my animal. The customer service is like none other! I appreciate that the services are not cookie cutter and mypersonal interests and needs are always considered. Truly, I love my KAH family! I cannot recommend them highly enough....5 stars equals excellent, and they are definitely that. - Stephanie Smith - 2018-04-21


“Genuine appreciation [...] for our fur babies”

Im always overwhelmed by the level of care and genuine appreciation the staff all have for our fur babies. - Anonymous - 2018-04-23


“Excellent veterinary care and above and beyond customer service”

I’ve been taking my dogs to KAH for close to 4 years. Excellent veterinary care and above and beyond customer service. Best of all they treat my dogs like the important family members they truly are. - Eileen Lisker - 2018-04-26


“Good experience!”

Friendly informative, good with animal. Happy positive. Good experience. - Jay Wildesen - 2018-05-07


“Thank you so much!”

Took great care of our 10 year old, 135lb, big baby boy while getting a broken tooth pulled and the rest cleaned :) Thank you so much! - Wendy & Steve Robertson - 2018-05-13


“They are fabulous with your pet and listen”

Dr. Riley and staff are compassionate and caring professionals. They are fabulous with your pet and listen and address all of your concerns and/or needs in regards to your pet. Our dog, Jaxson, loves the entire staff. - Diane Kusky - 2018-05-17


“The front staff were friendly and informative”

Wonderful facility! The front staff were friendly and informative. The vet techs and vet doc were attentive, gentle and kind to my furry baby. Amazing i They are a 10 not a 5.! - Anonymous - 2018-05-25


Online Reviews

Resources


Meet our team
Community involement at Kingsbrook Animal Hospital
Read our blog in Kingsbrook Animal Hospital


Kingsbrook Animal Hospital © 2015 - 2018
5322 New Design Road - Frederick MD 21703 • PH (301) 631-6900
Best Vet in Frederick - Veterinarians caring for the pets of Frederick MD, Adamstown, Buckeystown, Urbana, Jefferson, Middletown, Braddock Heights, New Market & Thurmont Maryland
Veterinary Website Design by Cheshire Partners

Kingsbrook Animal Hospital Affiliations:

Kingsbrook Animal Hospital is AAHA accredited American Association of Feline Practitioners